Please enter your details below. Your email address, password and interface type can be changed in the game. If you have any problems registering a team please let us know.

Your account
Your user name is used to login and is displayed in the game to identify you to other users.
Minimum 6 characters.
Your email is used to send you very occassional messages about the game and it is never shown to other users. You need to provide a valid email address as you will be sent an email to confirm your registration.
Your team
Can be anything you'd like, for example, 'Smallton CC'.
Also can be anything you'd like, for example, 'Smallton CG'.
Choose where would like to base your team.

Choosing to join leagues here means you'll be entered into a league for teams that have recently joined the game. You can leave these leagues at any time if you choose to but you can't join them after signing up.

Note: match timings are based on GMT. The current Cricket Championship time is 03:17.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more