Guyana Warriors vs Time Travelling Circus

15 May 2021 at Durban Park - U23 Youth Development League (division 3)

Start: 00:00. 50 overs per side.

Time Travelling Circus won by 9 wickets
Player of the match: F.S. Soutar
Time Travelling Circus won the toss and elected to field.

Umpires: N.P. Hill and O. Brett


Rating changes
Guyana Warriors: +0, Time Travelling Circus: +2
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more