Pakistani Masters vs Blitzkrieg Warriors

30 Nov 2020 at PAK Master - National One Day League

Start: 05:30. 50 overs per side.

Blitzkrieg Warriors won by 9 wickets
Player of the match: C.J. Sejal
Pakistani Masters won the toss and elected to bat.

Umpires: D.T. Francis and A.G. Aziz


Rating changes
Pakistani Masters: -8, Blitzkrieg Warriors: +8
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more