harshit lions vs Tayavalla

19 Feb 2018 at penta perl - Calypso Kings Cup (division 3)

Start: 03:00. 50 overs per side.

harshit lions won by 7 wickets
Player of the match: D.G. Srinivas
Tayavalla won the toss and elected to bat.


Rating changes
harshit lions: +11, Tayavalla: -11
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more