The Rowdy Indians vs Tayavalla

15 Jan 2018 at TRI Stadium - Calypso Kings Cup (division 3)

Start: 04:00. 50 overs per side.

The Rowdy Indians won by 10 wickets
Player of the match: D.M. Bhakshi
Tayavalla won the toss and elected to bat.

Debut: N.P. Alam


Rating changes
The Rowdy Indians: +6, Tayavalla: -6
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more