Batting statistics

The Mighty Mighty Saturday Cup (division 3) batting statistics

Mat Inn NO RunsChange sort direction HS Avg SR 50 100 4s 6s Ct St RO
R.B. Daly (Rocketown Rebels) 14143714145*64.91103.3323843800
H.J. Murray (Shocking Debut) 14144712137*71.2095.1951674101
N.R.S. Kumar (Honley CC) 14144704124*70.40105.8632797000
C.S. Shome (FlyingBTUkInd) 1212269013769.0093.6223770000
A.A. McPetrie (Honley CC) 14141659135*50.69102.8171830200
B.J. Sanders (Shocking Debut) 141406459946.07110.2670698801
M.J.M.V. Krishnaswami (Riebeek CC) 11114620111*88.5791.5861720300
V.V. Godrej (FlyingBTUkInd) 12117608101*152.0099.6761680401
J.G.G.C. van den Berg (Riebeek CC) 1414060613543.2994.6942800502
T.C. Doolwala (Shocking Debut) 14141576110*44.3187.5431641300
M.R. Ali (kurumnchum CC) 14144575137*57.5085.6922710300
R.N. Adeel (Shocking Debut) 14142567142*47.2581.3523620800
J.R.M.P. Richards (Riebeek CC) 1414256712147.2587.6441680101
P.C.J.A. Rowlands (The Dutch Courage) 14143562143*51.09103.3103664400
R.S. Priyangika (kurumnchum CC) 14121546128*49.6497.5022661400
W.W. Gayle (kurumnchum CC) 14125544150*77.7190.5241591501
N. Sharma (FlyingBTUkInd) 1212152883*48.0095.6570630402
U.M. Ali (kurumnchum CC) 1414152110240.0896.8431700301
T.J. Mills (Mystic Echo) 1414151112339.3174.0621490301
W.T. Brereton (Mystic Echo) 141405028135.8672.3350500001
R. Jarvis (Rocketown Rebels) 1414149311637.9298.4021623900
S.K.F. Abbas (kurumnchum CC) 1312648113280.1788.7521462000
J.Z. Ahmed (The Dutch Courage) 1414447775*47.70107.6750604501
M.J. Dixit (FlyingBTUkInd) 1212247411347.4094.0531520101
D. Backman (Honley CC) 991471146*58.88104.6722591201
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more